CoIntelPro Slander Campaign Waged Live on Talkshoe Call by Linda4444

PeopleHatetheTruth

All week Linda4444 from the Talkshoe T.I. calls has been emailing me continuing to try to manipulate me with her twisted version of reality that she is reporting far and wide.  My stance has been to distance myself before responding, but there has been a constant DAMAGE CONTROL campaign waged by Linda MANIPULATING us all with lies.  She takes snippets from different emails to convince the receiver of what she wants but without showing them the whole email which provides the context.  She is INTENTIONALLY  DECEIVING  people in order to vilify me in her vehement attempts to keep everyone from finding out the truth.  She has spent no less than 16 hours on Talkshoe lying about me, my actions, my life and my character and yet somehow I’m the one that has betrayed her.  The TRUTH is that she is guilty of in her 16 hours of lies of all of the things that she is attributing to me.  It is pure DISINFORMATION AND PROJECTION OF HER OWN GUILT.  All that she is doing is so that you will not discover THE TRUTH about her and about who I am and what I stand for.  She also doesn’t want you to know that I have a blog and my whole story is out there–its a full-fledged CoIntelPro PsyOp.

 

Linda says that she removed her website because she had her family on there, but it had no family and was all Linda.  But there was a problem with contradictions and discrepancies between what she had been repeating into everyone’s heads for months and what she had written on her website.  She also claimed that she put her website together when she came to Talkshoe and that is a lie.  Her site had existed for years, its just that she had to change it to hide her prior intentions for a different audience.   Linda4444 is hiding, projecting and desperately lying so that you don’t find out.

 

Many people have dared to take Linda on over her duration on Talkshoe and she has had many fights with people and the hosts and did the same to them as she did to me.  She denies, lies, makes excuses, bullies and demonizes and slanders the exposer.  She devotes at least 5 hours to a slander and smear campaign on a Live Talkshoe call to anyone that dares to call her out or discredit her in any way.  She’s probably done 10 of them but she erases them all after she has manipulated the situation. 

 

She also spends a lot of time repeating  stuff to do get others to think she has greater POWER than she actually does.  Mind you, the power that she does have she is deceptively and grossly abusing.  I stood up because Keith dared to stand-up for what he knows is the TRUTH ABOUT TALKSHOE T.I. CALLS.  And Linda’s response was classic, “I think thou doest protest too much” as usual.

 

I WILL NOT BE BULLIED OR SLANDERED INTO SILENCE.

 

I will use my free speech right of dissent to proclaim the TRUTH and provide EVIDENCE that Linda4444 is an information gathering, lying, disinformation agent who is hiding who she really is and is desperately using and manipulating the T.I. Community.
Here are 2 emails where I am finally through with and call her on her delusional emails and manipulation of facts and people through them.
****************************************************************
From: lynn
To: thebabyboomers@aol.com
Subject: LINDA QUIT TRYING TO MANIPULATE ME, THE T.I.’S AND THE FACTS
Date: Fri, 13 Jun 2014 06:38:09 -0700

Linda,

Stuff like this is delusional or what it actually is–DAMAGE CONTROL COINTELPRO OPERATION ON YET ANOTHER T.I. WHO HAS DARED TO CALL LINDA OUT!!!!

Excerpt that Linda sent me:
“So, I made one more attempt last night to reach out to her in a long email, as God told me to do, because she is suffering and is under a huge spiritual attack to do what she has done to me, my family, the community and herself. I think a miracle just happened today by her short response. Please keep her in your prayers.”

*********************************************************************

I never lost my way and I never hurt you or your family.  I am not suffering from this or any other spiritual attack. I was exercising my free speech rights to call out a manipulative lying fake–you. Do not send me any more emails as they are all fake and manipulative attempts to manipulate me and the other TI’s. The miracle will be outing you and seeing what you do with it.  Will you still deny when I have solid proof for everyone to see?  What are you going to do when they find out, Linda?

You know, and I called in to reassure you 2 times before you started recording and 2 times afterwards, that I am not Ant and the other filthy people who know that you are a hypocritical phony.  I would encourage you to try to get me kicked off of Talkshoe like you threatened because no one is going to get kicked off of Talkshoe for exercising free speech rights.  That’s all I have done or ever will do, but I’ll do it until they take down the Internet, despite of what happens when I do. You made up so many things in all of your diatribes on me and went so far to use details of my story to twist to try to support your demented lies and “story” of choice. You claimed that it was ok because “it is all over the Internet”.  Liar and deceiver–that’s you Linda.  I am starting to think that you are psychopathic. Maybe your son sees all of this and wants to help you get the help that you need.

 

Would you like me to come forward and use your personal details and twist them as well?

 

Would you like me to make assumptions and use all of the info that you have put out there to manipulate people, justifying it because “its all over the Internet”?

 

I am very prayerful about all of this, Linda, and doing devotionals and the ONLY regret that I had was because I wrote the truth in too many chat rooms. I am not even sorry for writing the comments now after the fierce LYING DISINFORMATION CAMPAIGN that you waged. Everything I said I believe is the 100% and I will be stating as such for the whole world to know.

 

You see, Linda, I was just going to use the information online, I never would have even thought to betray your confidence and I assured you of that in writing and “usernamewhat” read it to you numerous times. That was one week before you came up with your slander and disinformation campaign. YOU KNEW THAT YOU WERE LYING ABOUT ME AND DID IT ANY WAY AND YOU KNEW THAT I DIDN’T WRITE THE NASTY STUFF–BECAUSE I NEVER HAVE AND MY MONIKERS HAVE NEVER BEEN TO THOSE ROOMS.  YOU COLLECT INFORMATION FROM ALL CALLS AND PERP PEOPLE AND USE THE INFORMATION THAT YOU FIND OUT TO CAUSE PROBLEMS. BUT YOU COULD NEVER EVEN LURE ME TO ANT’S ROOM WHEN YOU WERE FIGHTING WITH EVERYONE BECAUSE: 1) I never go to where Ant is because he offended me when I first got to Talkshoe, 2) I have told you many times when you tried to get me there that I will never go there.  I don’t know what rooms those people go on, but you knew it wasn’t me and did 16 hours of LIES on me anyway.

 

No more emails or I’ll put up your whole crazy manipulative life online for everyone to see and Google+ is to the whole world. Personally, I am very clear as to what the right thing to do and am doing it. I will not be bullied or manipulated into anything other than 100% truth and disclosure.

God bless you as you are convicted of the truth and struggle with doing the right thing as you choose to continue to lie and manipulate me and the rest of the T.I.’s.

 

Lynn
PS.
Another one of your lies is that I have hurt your family.  I have not hurt your family.  I have said nothing about them and have not even said anything personal about you.  But now I know that it is ok to say things about you because that’s what you did, however, I will not lie and twist things nor will I make things up or attribute to you things that you never did.  You did that to me and what you did to me is the very thing that I am exposing and so its all good.

 

At this point, I’m going to have to conduct a whole series of shows on you and your behavior.  My code of ethics regarding the truth and what Jesus would want will definitely guide my way and so you don’t have to worry that I would do to you what you have done to me and my name.
Take care and no more emails to me or they all go online.  You are either a very sick woman (so I can understand your son’s worry) or an agent who isn’t as sharp and psychic as she’d like to be.  Either way–what you do is sick.
Take care~
Lynn

Question all Beliefs

Leave a comment